Sojourner Truth House - Gary, Indiana

Coffee and Conversation
COFFEE AND CONVERSATION ATTENDEES LEARN ABOUT STH
 
Coffee and Conversation
SR. PEG TALKS TO COFFEE AND CONVERSATION ATTENDEES ABOUT THE MISSION OF STH

Coffee and Conversation

 

“Coffee and Conversation is a fabulous way to become familiar with all the amazing work that occurs at Sojourner Truth House.”
                  ~~ Nancy Knightly, 2017

Impactful moments happen every day at Sojourner Truth House, and we would like to share them with you. Attend Coffee and Conversation, our informal monthly gathering, to learn more about our client services and collaborative partnerships. You will tour our facility and meet our dedicated co-workers and volunteers. Then you will hear how STH assists clients in regaining independence and self-sustainability.

Thursday, February 20, 2020   1pm-3pm

Tuesday, March 17, 2020  9am-11am

Thursday, April 16, 2020   1pm-3pm

Tuesday, May 19, 2020  9am-11am

Thursday, June 18, 2020   1pm-3pm

Tuesday, July 21, 2020  9am-11am

Thursday, August 20, 2020   1pm-3pm

Tuesday, September 15, 2020  9am-11am

Thursday, October 15, 2020   1pm-3pm

Tuesday, November 17, 2020  9am-11am

Thursday, December 17, 2020   1pm-3pm

 

We design your visit around our service hours, while we are open to the community, so you can catch a glimpse into the inner workings of our ministry.

Please register now to join us at an upcoming Coffee & Conversation or call (219) 885-2282 for more information.